Free

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Student Voices Webinar: Being You

What we will discuss:

“Your mental health is a priority. Your happiness is essential. Your self-care is a necessity.” Going into the month of March, we must be reminded that our happiness is essential to our life through all aspects. Join us on March 6th at 4 PM PST/6 PM CST/7 PM EST, as student panelists discuss zero discrimination, self-harm awareness, and mental wellness.

  • Zero Discrimination  
  • Happiness 
  • Self Harm Awareness Month
  • Mental Wellness

Once you sign up, we will send you an email that includes event information and a Zoom link!


Please check the box "Subscribe to our email list" otherwise you will not receive emails about the event you are registering for!


Interested in being a Student Panelist Speaker and sharing information about a cause or program you are involved with? Click Here to submit an application for a future event!