2022 Digital4Good Nominations

Nominate someone who is using the digital world for good and making an impact in your community!


Nominations Are Open!

Watch replays of the 2021 Digital4Good Virtual Summit Here

About Digital4Good

Digital4Good celebrates students who are using digital technology to make a positive impact in their communities. We’re shining a spotlight on student innovation and leadership to show the world just what kids + teens can do with the right tools, education, and encouragement.

The annual Digital4Good Summit celebrates ten outstanding student innovators who are using digital media and technology to solve problems and advance social, economic, environmental, and educational causes. The Summit is a LiveStream event, which means that virtual participation is limitless. The winners are also paired with mentors in relevant industries who can help them grow and advance their causes.

2022 Digital4Good - The Hustle Mentality Webinar

You're in store for an hour-long live stream event where you can learn more about what Digital4Good is, how it can benefit you and your project, what make a Good Digital Citizen, and a check-in with our previous winners to see where they are now and how their mentorship with Digital4Good advanced their goals!

Register Now!

Support the Digital4Good Summit

Watch Parties

We partner with private companies, schools, and other nonprofit organizations to host LiveStream watch parties to share our winning students’ achievements and inspirational stories with tens of thousands of people around the world. Host a watch party for your office, school, or other community organization! Viewing the Livestream is free (all you have to do is provide the snacks.)

Host a Watch Party


All of our winners receive mentorship from our community of professionals. Share your knowledge, expertise, and experience—become a mentor and empower these passionate students to change the world.

Become a Mentor


Our sponsors play a crucial role in the facilitation of our annual summit. By sponsoring this event, you will provide critical support that will empower student leaders and innovators in their mission to use technology for good. Become an official sponsor of Digital4Good to uplift these students and to celebrate their remarkable achievements.

Become a Sponsor

2021 Digital4Good Winners

Alex Knoll

Brandon Griggs

Carlie Steele

Charlie & Hannah Lucas

Elif Kaya

Gael Aitor

Grace Bradley

Neev Saraf

Sadie Keller

Vardhan Agrawal

Victor Ye


Want to learn more about our Digital4Good winners?

View Winner Bios

Our 2021 Winners Are Awesome!

Watch their videos below to learn more about them.