DONATE

Digital4Good Events

Live Webinars, Workshops, and Activities

Educator Events
Student Events

Educator Events

How to Protect Your Kids from Sextortion Predators

Thursday, July 18th, 2024
1:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET

 

Join Award-Winning Internet Safety Expert Fareedah Shaheed for a free Digital4Good webinar on "How to Protect Your Kids from Sextortion Predators." Learn to recognize online dangers, foster safe digital habits, and create open communication channels to safeguard your children.

Register for Free!

Want To Become An Event Sponsor?

Sponsorships fund 100% of our initiatives + outreach

Become a Sponsor

Student Events

Elevate Your LinkedIn Game

Thursday, July 25th, 2024
5:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET

 

Join us for a dynamic one-hour webinar designed to transform your LinkedIn presence! This interactive session features a seasoned professional with extensive experience and two Gen Z experts, all bringing their unique LinkedIn insights to the table.

Register for Free!

Join Aaron Judge for a Night of Baseball and Fun!

Oakland A's vs YankeesSeptember 21, 2024

 

Student-athletes, coaches, and baseball fans:

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to meet five-time MLB All-Star Aaron Judge of the New York Yankees! Take a group photo with Aaron and hear from him firsthand how you can become a change-maker who uses Digital4Good. Then watch him in action at the Angels vs. Yankees game!

Buy Tickets

Join the Students4Good Community:
Empower Your Voice for Positive Change

Liquid error: Nil location provided. Can't build URI.

Students4Good: Life is Beautiful

Sunday, August 4th, 2024
4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

 

“Life’s most persistent and urgent question is, “What are we doing for others?””


Join us and we reform as a youth. During this event we will be having student panelists discuss what it feels like to be a humanitarian for the youth through a digital age and why it is important!

Join Our New Community!

Students4Good: Take Action

Sunday, September 8th, 2024
4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

 

“The world is a better place with you in it.”


Come and join us as student speakers take action on the topic of suicide prevention. Students will be able to unplug the connotations of suicide and what they are doing to help prevent it not just this month but year-round.

Join Our New Community!

Become A Student Speaker!

Become a student panelist at a future Students4Good Meet-Up and connect with fellow students passionate about fostering positivity in their schools and communities.

Student Speaker Sign Up

Nominate A Digital Do-Gooder!

As our world becomes increasingly digital, we must remind ourselves of how important solidarity and humanity are. #ALLRISE2HELP is a reminder to support, uplift, and rise up with each other to create a healthy environment for ourselves and others on social media.

Do you know a student who is spreading online positivity? Making their online space a place to feel welcomed? Doing good things for others and not asking for anything in return? Let us know so they can receive a special gift from Yankee's right fielder, Aaron Judge!

Each month we will showcase our top Digital Citizens and give them a shout-out on social media to help inspire others to do the same for their community or online space.

Nominate a Student Today!